Happy New Years!

Happy new years everyone! I’ve spent half of my winter break in sunny Thailand and it’s been amazing so far. Tomorrow is (or rather, today) will be my last dayyy! I can’t believe the trip is over already. I wish I planned a longer trip (it was really stupid of me).

Nature has not been agreeing with me as usual. I have around 50 mosquito bites now and I have random rashes as well. I also got seasick while snorkelling which was a bit ridiculous. However, I still enjoyed everything immensely. I have gained a lot of weight because I pretty much ate all day, every day. The food here is unbelievably delicious and cheap. They have pretty much everything here so I stuffed myself silly. I definitely want to come back and experience more things.

I forgot to make my new years resolutions so I shall do them now 🙂

  • Lose weight
  • Fix my health/take care of myself more
  • Make more films
  • Be more creative
  • Make more connections
  • Find a way to make some side money
  • Gain some self esteem
  • IMPROVE MY GERMAN!!

I’ll add more if I think of any.

Leave a Reply

