Update

I’m currently stealing internet at my friends’ apartment.

Next week, we start filming our first major projects. I’m really excited because this time we will be filming our own scripts! I might post up mine if I’m happy with the results. Our supervising Director for the week asked why I changed my original ending because he loved it and thought it was beautiful. Our screenwriting tutor didn’t like it so I changed it but now I’m happy that I get to use it again. Our supervising Director told me to film all four different endings (including the ones suggested to me by the screenwriting tutor and the DOP) and then choose my favorite during editing.

I’m going to try to be more proactive with this blog and start on some of the posts that I’ve been meaning to create.

On a side note, I got my roommate into comics woohoo! She’s only dipped her toe in but she shall be addicted soon enough. I’m very behind on my comics though…

One thought on “Update

  1. hahaha nice!! i’m excited to see this project! wow… 4 alternate endings! you should release those too! it’ll be interesting to see them all!

Leave a Reply

