Updates about Berlin

Since my last post, I have bought my plane ticket. The cheapest ones take around 30-41 hours to GET to Berlin which I thought was absolutely ridiculous. I snagged a slightly more expensive one which will take me the normal amount of time to get there. I will be landing in Berlin on September 20! 😀

Today I received an email about an introductory course that we will be taking on moodle (we meet again..) in the upcoming weeks to prepare for our real classes. It will help us with concepts, writing, learning how to discuss films properly, learn more about the film industry and developing our creativity. I’m quite eager to start as summer usually melts my brain and I feel very unmotivated.

I’m also going to get started on packing after my sister and her baby leaves.

Leave a Reply

